Don't forget to Share this

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Australia squad for T20 World cup 2012

Australia has picked their squad for the upcoming T20 world Cup at SriLanka.

Brad Hogg is included :

George Bailey (c), 
Shane Watson, 
Dan Christian, 
Patrick Cummins, 
Xavier Doherty, 
Ben Hilfenhaus, 
Brad Hogg, 
David Hussey, 
Mike Hussey, 
Glenn Maxwell, 
Clint McKay, 
Mitchell Starc, 
Matthew Wade, 
David Warner, 
Cameron White