Don't forget to Share this

Sunday, December 9, 2012

India sqaud for 4th against England ( 2012 - 2013 )

         India lost the 3rd test match against England at Eden Garden. And as expected some changes for the 4th test.

India Squad (team) for 4th test against England at Nagpur.

Zaheer Khan, Yuvraj Singh and Harbajan Singh dropped    

Squad for Nagpur Test: 
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain)
Virender Sehwag,
Gautam Gambhir, 
Sachin Tendulkar,
Virat Kohli, 
Cheteshwar Pujara, 
Ravindra Jadeja, 
R Ashwin 
Piyush Chawla, 
Ishant Sharma, 
Ajinkya Rahane, 
Ashok Dinda, 
M Vijay, 
Parvinder Awana.

Tell your thoughts about this squad.

Thanks for visiting Crictrends. Feel free to leave comments below.