Don't forget to Share this

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Cricket world cup 2015 fixtures ( schedule)

Following the ICC's announcement that the MCG will stage the Cricket World Cup final in 2015, Grandstand brings you a full rundown of the tournament's fixtures.

Icc world cup 2015 time table

February 13th 2015

Sri Lanka v New Zealand, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

February 14th 2015

England v Australia, Melbourne Cricket ground

February 15th 2015

South Africa v Zimbabwe, Seddon Park, Hamilton.

India v Pakistan, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

West Indies v Ireland, Saxton Oval, Nelson

February 16th 2015

New Zealand v qualifier, University Oval, Dunedin.

February 18th 2015

Bangladesh v qualifier, Manuka Oval, Canberra.

Zimbabwe v qualifier, Saxton Oval, Nelson.

February 20th 2015

England v New Zealand, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington

Pakistan v West Indies, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

February 21st 2015

Australia v Bangladesh, The Gabba, Brisbane

Sri Lanka v qualifier, University Oval, Dunedin

February 22nd 2015

South Africa v India, Melbourne Cricket Ground

England v TBD, Hagley Oval, Christchurch

February 24th 2015

West Indies v Zimbabwe, Manuka Oval, Canberra

February 25th 2015

Ireland v qualifier, The Gabba, Brisbane.

Qualifier v qualifier, University Oval, Dunedin

February 26th 2015

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

February 27th 2015

South Africa v West Indies, Sydney Cricket Ground

February 28th 2015

Australia v New Zealand, Eden Park, Auckland

India v qualifier, WACA, Perth

England v Sri Lanka, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington

March 1st 2015

Pakistan v Zimbabwe, The Gabba, Brisbane.

March 3rd 2015

South Africa v Ireland, Manuka Oval, Canberra

March 4th 2015

Pakistan v qualifier, McLean Park, Napier.

Australia v qualifier, WACA, Perth.

Bangladesh v qualifier Saxton Oval, Nelson

March 6th 2015

India v West Indies, WACA, Perth

March 7th 2015

South Africa v Pakistan, Eden Park, Auckland.

Zimbabwe v Ireland, Bellerive Oval, Hobart.

New Zealand v qualifier, McLean Park, Napier

March 8th 2015

Australia v Sri Lanka, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney.

March 9th 2015

England v Bangladesh, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

March 10th 2015

India v Ireland, Seddon Park, Hamilton.

March 11th 2015

Sri Lanka v qualifier, Bellerive Oval, Hobart.

March 12th 2015

South Africa v qualifier, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington

March 13th 2015

Bangladesh v New Zealand, Seddon Park, Hamilton

England v qualifier, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

March 14th 2015

India v Zimbabwe, Eden Park, Auckland

Australia v qualifier, Bellerive Oval, Hobart

March 15th 2015

West Indies v qualifier, McLean Park, Napier

Pakistan v Ireland, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

March 18th 2015

Quarter Final 1, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney.

March 19th 2015

Quarter Final 2, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

March 20th 2015

Quarter Final 3, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide.

March 21st 2015

Quarter Final 4, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington.

March 24th 2015

Semi Final 1, Eden Park, Auckland.

March 26th 2015

Semi Final 2, Sydney Cricket Ground,

March 29th 2015

Final, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne